Skip to main content

Annual Meeting Notification

Planning group discussion in an office meeting in flat style.

2022 Annual Meeting

The following individuals have been nominated by the Nominating Committee to serve on the NCCFCU Board of Directors:


Ms. Sarah Gaylor

Ms. Jamie Livengood

Mr. Randy Gray


The 2022  Nominating Committee, pursuant to the bylaws, has appointed the following candidate to the Board for a two-year term to fulfill the remaining term of his former directorship.


Mr. Kenneth Coley 


At  the Annual Meeting the election will not be conducted by ballot nor will nominations from the floor be permitted when there exists only one nominee per vacancy. For additional information, please contact: Brittany Acree (on behalf of the Nominating Committee) at (919) 736-5094,

Elections will be held at the Annual Meeting, 

scheduled for:

Thursday, April 28th, 2022

5:30 PM 

Main Branch Lobby, 

2401 E. Ash St., Goldsboro, NC 27534

All NCCFCU Members are invited to attend.